Upcoming Events

Click the link for an event to get more information or to register (if registration is required).

Date/Time Event
Thursday, 04/18/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes Food Pantry, Devens
Thursday, 05/16/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 06/05/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes Food Pantry, Devens
Thursday, 06/20/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 07/03/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes Food Pantry, Devens
Thursday, 07/18/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 08/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes Food Pantry, Devens
Thursday, 08/15/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 09/04/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes Food Pantry, Devens
Thursday, 09/19/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 10/02/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes Food Pantry, Devens
Thursday, 10/17/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 11/06/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes Food Pantry, Devens
Thursday, 11/21/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 12/04/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes Food Pantry, Devens
Thursday, 12/19/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 01/01/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes Food Pantry, Devens
Thursday, 01/16/2020
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 02/05/2020
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes Food Pantry, Devens
1 2 3 4

Lifting and feeding our neighbors since 1983.