Upcoming Events

Click the link for an event to get more information or to register (if registration is required).

Date/Time Event
Thursday, 01/17/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 02/21/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 03/06/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 03/21/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 04/18/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 05/16/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 06/05/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 06/20/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 07/03/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 07/18/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 08/07/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 08/15/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 09/04/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 09/19/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 10/02/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 10/17/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 11/06/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
1 2

Lifting and feeding our neighbors since 1983.