Upcoming Events

Click the link for an event to get more information or to register (if registration is required).

Date/Time Event
Monday, 11/19/2018
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Thanksgiving Dinner Distribution
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Monday, 11/19/2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thanksgiving Dinner Distribution
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 12/05/2018
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Monday, 12/17/2018
9:00 am - 11:30 am
Holiday Dinner Distribution
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Monday, 12/17/2018
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Holiday Dinner Distribution
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 12/20/2018
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 01/02/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 01/17/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 02/06/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 02/21/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 03/06/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 03/21/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 04/03/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 04/18/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 05/01/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 05/16/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 06/05/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 06/20/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Wednesday, 07/03/2019
7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
Thursday, 07/18/2019
9:30 am - 10:30 am
New Volunteer Information Session
Loaves & Fishes, Devens
1 2

Lifting and feeding our neighbors since 1983.